Diamond Devils Begin Play February 22

February 12, 2008

Red Devil baseball starts February 22 with a pre-season scrimmage at Washington-Wilkes. First home pitch scheduled for February 29 at 7:30.

Here's the full varsity schedule from head coach Billy Beale:

February 22 - Friday - at Washington-Wilkes - 5:00 (Pre-season Scrimmage)
February 26 - Tuesday - at Athens Christian - 5:00
February 27 - Wednesday - at Washington-Wilkes - 5:00
February 29 - Friday - Social Circle - 7:30
March 4 - Tuesday - Washington-Wilkes - 5:00
March 5 - Wednesday - Calhoun Falls - 5:00
March 7 - Friday - at Social Circle - 7:30
March 10 - Monday - Athens Christian - 5:00
March 11 - Tuesday - at Hancock County - 5:00
March 14 - Friday - Glascock County - 5:00
March 15 - Saturday - Jenkins County - 1:30 (at Aquinas)
March 18 - Tuesday - Aquinas - 5:00
March 21 - Friday - Twiggs County - 5:00 (doubleheader)
March 25 - Tuesday - at GMC - 5:30
March 28 - Friday - Wilkinson County - 5:00
April 1 - Tuesday - Hancock County - 5:00
April 4 - Friday - Monticello - 5:00
April 8 - Tuesday - at Wilkinson County - 4:00
April 15 - Tuesday - at Glascock County - 5:00
April 18 - Friday - at Aquinas - 5:00
April 25 - Friday - GMC - 5:00
May 2 - Friday - at Monticello - 5:00