Diamond Devils Get Started!

February 22, 2009

Here are the 2009 schedules for the 3 Diamond Devil teams.


Varsity:

Feb. 23 Monday at Hephzibah 5:00
Feb. 25 Wednesday at Athens Academy 5:00
Feb. 26 Thursday at Greene County 6:30
March 2 Monday at Athens Christian 5:00
March 3 Tuesday Greene County 6:30
March 6 Friday Twiggs County 4:00  DH
March 7 Saturday Hephzibah 2:30
March 10 Tuesday Aquinas 5:00
March 13 Friday at GMC 5:00
March 17 Tuesday at Washington-Wilkes 5:00
March 20 Friday Hancock Central 5:00
March 24 Tuesday at Glascock County 5:00
March 27 Friday Wilkinson County 5:00
March 31 Tuesday at Aquinas 5:00
April 14 Tuesday GMC 5:00
April 16 Thursday Athens Christian 5:00
April 17 Friday at Wilkinson County 5:00
April 21 Tuesday at Hancock Central 5:00
April 24 Friday Glascock County 5:00
April 28 Tuesday Washington-Wilkes 5:00


Junior Varsity

Feb. 26
Thursday
at Greene County
4:30
March 3
Tuesday
Greene County
4:30
March 7
Saturday
Hephzibah
12:00
March 14
Saturday
at Athens Christian
11:00 (DH 5 inning)
March 18
Wednesday
Washington-Wilkes
5:00
March 21
Saturday
Aquinas
12:00 DH (5 inning)
April 1
Wednesday
at Washington-Wilkes
5:00


Middle School

Feb. 28
Saturday
Athens Academy
11:00
March 7
Saturday
Washington-Wilkes
12:00
March 13
Friday
at Abbeville
5:00 DH
March 20
Friday
at Washington-Wilkes
4:30
March 21
Saturday
at Glascock County
11:00
March 24
Tuesday
Warren County
4:30
March 28
Saturday
at Athens Academy
11:00