2007 Baseball Schedules Announced

February 05, 2007

Red Devil Head Baseball Coach Billy Beale has announced the following schedules for the 2007 Diamond Devils:

Varsity Schedule

February 24, Saturday - Washington-Wilkes - 1:00(scrimmage)
February 27, Tuesday - at Washington-Wilkes - 4:30
March 1, Thursday - Greene County - 5:00
March 6, Tuesday - Athens Christian - 4:30
March 7, Wednesday - at Greene County - 5:00
March 13, Tuesday - Hancock Central - 5:00
March 15, Thursday - at Athens Christian - 4:15
March 16, Friday - at Glascock County - 5:00
March 20, Tuesday - at Aquinas - 5:00
March 23, Friday - Twiggs County - 5:00
March 30, Friday - Wilkinson County - 5:00
April 3, Tuesday - at Hancock Central - 5:00
April 10, Tuesday - at Monticello - 5:00
April 13, Friday - Glascock County - 5:00
April 17, Tuesday - Aquinas - 5:00
April 19, Thursday - GMC - 5:00
April 20, Friday - at Twiggs County - 5:00
April 24, Tuesday - at GMC - 5:30
April 27, Friday - at Wilkinson County - 5:00
May 1, Tuesday - Monticello - 5:00
May 7, Monday - Washington-Wilkes - 5:00

Junior Varsity Schedule

February 27, Tuesday - at Athens Christian - 4:30
February 28, Wednesday - at Evans - 5:00
March 6, Tuesday - at Washington-Wilkes - 4:30
March 10, Saturday - Abbeville - 11:00 DH
March 12, Monday - Athens Christian - 5:00
March 14, Wednesday - Aquinas - 5:00
March 20, Tuesday - Evans - 5:00
March 26, Monday - at Aquinas - 4:30
April 14, Saturday - Wilkinson County - 12:00 DH